Vorstand

Elke Roggenland
Vorstandssprecherin
Elke.roggenland@preussen-lengerich.de

Michael Stadie - Vorstand Sport

Michael Stadie
Stellv. Vorstandssprecher
Michael.stadie@preussen-lengerich.de

 
 

Ältestenrat

Günter Tierp
Ältestenrat
Guenter.tierp@preussen-lengerich.de

 
 

Vorstand Sport

Stellv. Vorstand Sport

Vorstand Finanzen 

Elke Roggenland
Finanzen
Elke.roggenland@preussen-lengerich.de

Till Kauschke
Stellv. Finanzen
Till.kauschke@preussen-lengerich.de

Vorstand Marketing

Sebastian Gräler
Marketing
Sebastian.graeler@preussen-lengerich.de

bild-folgt-in-Kürze

Mike Warmeling
Stellv. Marketing
Mike.warmeling@preussen-lengerich.de

Joshua Kittner
Stellv. Marketing
Joshua.kittner@preussen-lengerich.de