Jugendvorstand

Jugendvorsitzende(r)

Elke Roggenland
Jugend Vorsitzende
Bogenstraße 5
49525 Lengerich
0171-7833457
Elke.roggenland@preussen-lengerich.de

Michael Stadie
Stellv. Jugend Vorsitzender
Schlesierstraße 19
49525 Lengerich
0152-04916446
Michael.stadie@preussen-lengerich.de

Spielbetrieb

Michael Stadie
Spielbetrieb Herren, Damen, A-Junioren
Schlesierstraße 19
49525 Lengerich
0152-04916446
Michael.stadie@preussen-lengerich.de

Jan Büscher
Spielbetrieb E-G Junioren
01575-5215711
Jan.buescher@preussen-lengerich.de

Michael Exner
Spielbetrieb B-D Junioren
0176-32721279
Michael.exner@preussen-lengerich.de

Jugendbeisitzer

Freddy Meyer
Jugendbeisitzer
Freddy.meyer@preussen-lengerich.de

Carina Utlaut
Jugendbeisitzerin
Carina.utlaut@preussen-lengerich.de

Jugend-Finanzen

Kerstin Fangmeyer
Jugend Finanzen
0170-8619204
Kerstin.fangmeyer@preussen-lengerich.de